https://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/04/17/16Copy.jpg

The Complete Miss Silver Mystery Collection - by Patricia Wentworth (Unabridged CD Quality, Contains All 32 Titles)
English | MP3 | 4.70 GB
Genre: Audiobook

Patricia Wentworth writes rather gentle mystery stories, based on her private detective Miss Silver. Unlike Agatha Christie's Miss Marple, Miss Silver is a professional - albeit an unlikely one. As an ex-governess, she understands people, and they seem to confide in her. As luck would have it, a senior Scotland Yard detective was one of her pupils when she reigned over the schoolroom, and when they meet on a case, she usually manages to solve the mystery! Her books are set in or just after World War 2, and the incidental details in the books reflect the way life was then. If you enjoy modern mystery stories that provide graphic descriptions of blood and gore, Patricia Wentworth's books will probably not be for you. If on the other hand, you enjoy classic mysteries with well-drawn characters, and just a hint of the darker side of life then give her a try. [AC]
 avelin |   Comments (0) | 
  

Vectors - White Fabric Flags 11

Vectors - White Fabric Flags 11
3 AI | +TIFF Preview | 47 Mb

 poster_bd |   Comments (0) | 
  
CyberLink PowerDirector Ultimate 16.0.2730.0 Multilingual

CyberLink PowerDirector Ultimate 16.0.2730.0 Multilingual | File Size: 530.86 MB


Do not take our word for it. Here what PC Mag had to say, PowerDirector is the fastest and most capable consumer-level video editing software for Windows around, and its the first to support 360-degree VR footage.

 kalpatru |   Comments (0) | 
  
Forever My Girl (2018) 720p BRRip 999MB - MkvCage




Forever My Girl (2018) 720p BRRip 999MB - MkvCage
Language(s): English
01:47:00 | 1280x534 @ 1196 kb/s | 23.98 fps(r) | AAC, 44100 Hz, stereo, 100.0 kb/s | 999 MB
Genre(s): Drama, Music, Romance
IMDB


  

Vectors - Award Different Labels Set

Vectors - Award Different Labels Set
4 AI | +TIFF Preview | 81 Mb

 poster_bd |   Comments (0) | 
  
https://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/04/17/6Copy.jpg

Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana-CODEX
English | PC | 2018 | 11.89 GB
Genre: Action

Ys returns with a brand new adventure for the first time in 8 years! Adol awakens shipwrecked and stranded on a cursed island. There, e and the other shipwrecked passengers he rescues form a village to challenge fearsome beasts and mysterious ruins on the isolated island. Amidst this, Adol begins to dream of a mysterious blue-haired maiden living in an unknown world.
 avelin |   Comments (0) | 
  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/c6ef5f44b5cfd9d213b5.jpg

Renaissance in Japan: A Cultural Survey of the Seventeenth Century by Kenneth P. Kirkwood
English | 21 Aug. 2012 | ISBN: 1462912095 | ASIN: B00DQBB5DQ | 414 Pages | MOBI | 3.15 MB
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
Black Panther (2018) 720p HC HDTC 999MB -MkvCage




Black Panther (2018) 720p HC HDTC 999MB -MkvCage
Language(s): English
02:06:00 | 1280x480 @ 1039 kb/s | 23.98 fps(r) | AAC, 44100 Hz, stereo, 64.0 kb/s | 999 MB
Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
IMDB


  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/3877f0a61577f74aefdc.jpg

In Pursuit of Presence or Prominence?: The Prospect of Chinese Banks' Global Expansion and Their Benchmarks By Shenglin Ben
English | PDF,EPUB | 2018 | 185 Pages | ISBN : 9811077290 | 4.36 MB
This book summarizes Chinese banks' achievements in global markets and examines the differences between Chinese and foreign banks. It also explores the future roadmap of internationalization and the risks involved in the process, in order to provide reference resource for Chinese banks.
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/1859c411098da764c449.jpg

Sylvan Barnet, William E. Cain, William E. Burto, "Introduction to Literature"
English | 2008 | ISBN: 0205668372 | PDF | pages: 1672 | 13.3 mb
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/54cb477836da7bf68247.jpg

Eating with Peter: A Gastronomic Journey by Susan Buckley
English | March 20th, 2018 | ASIN: B073VX2V2N, ISBN: 1628728752 | 216 Pages | EPUB | 4.88 MB
A life-changing journey intertwining high romance, gastronomy, and an unsurpassable joie de vivre for readers of Julie and Julia and My Paris Kitchen.
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
https://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/04/17/3Copy.jpg

Remothered Tormented Fathers HD-PLAZA
English | PC | 2018 | 7.44 GB
Genre: Nudity

Remothered: Tormented Fathersis the pure and realistic survival horror videogame. A game by Darril Arts, directed by Chris Darril, developed by Stormind Games. Psychologyplays a huge role within the game: heroes and enemies are atypical andthe line between good and evil is blurred. The plot is rich of unpredictable twists, but it is touching at the same time.
 avelin |   Comments (0) | 
  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/e4967187434c7bab38ec.jpg

Blue and Green Cities: The Role of Blue-Green Infrastructure in Managing Urban Water Resources By Robert C. Brears
English | PDF,EPUB | 2018 | 329 Pages | ISBN : 1137592575 | 22.72 MB
This book offers new research on urban policy innovations that promote the application of blue-green infrastructure in managing water resources sustainably. The author argues that urban water managers have traditionally relied on grey infrastructural solutions to mitigate risks with numerous economic and environmental consequences. Brears explores the role urban water managers have in implementing blue-green infrastructure to reduce ecological damage and mitigate risk.
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
http://s2.1pic.org/files/2018/04/13/839e985e992adca35a92.jpg

Design and the Question of History (Design, Histories, Futures) by Tony Fry
English | 26 Feb. 2015 | ISBN: 0857854771 | 320 Pages | MOBI | 1.08 MB
 ken_uit_9x |   Comments (0) | 
  
The Humanity Bureau (2017) 720p BRRip 850MB -MkvCage




The Humanity Bureau (2017) 720p BRRip 850MB -MkvCage
Language(s): English
01:34:00 | 1280x546 @ 1161 kb/s | 23.98 fps(r) | AAC, 44100 Hz, stereo, 100.0 kb/s | 850 MB
Genre(s): Action, Sci-Fi
IMDB


  

MAIN MENU



eXTReMe Tracker